November 18

Camp Hanes

Hi today I am writing about Camp Hanes we went there early in the school year and spent the night there in cabins I enjoyed it so much I mostly enjoyed it because the food was so good but their were lots of other activities like the hike, the hike was awesome and normally I don’t particularly enjoy hikes but this one was up the mountain and then at the top we climbed a trail up a cliff and at the top was an outcropping and you could see everything it was amazing. We also did a campfire after dinner and told stories I loved it. 😊

when we got back to school a couple days later our LA teacher asked us to write a thank you note to Camp Hanes here I can show you it.

and there it is I would highly recommend this camp I really enjoyed it and maybe you will to. Thanks for reading this Maddie


Posted November 18, 2022 by 29madeleineh in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*